lottery commissioners

 The Idaho Lottery Commissioners
Lottery Commissioners
Mel Fisher (Chairman) Grant Brackebusch
Susan Kerrick Craig Corbett
Gary Michael
Upcoming meetings Previous meetings
7/17/2018 Agenda
6/28/2018       Minutes
6/11/2018       Minutes
5/17/2018       Minutes
2017 Annual Report
annual report
view or download

Email us! If you have questions about this website, Idaho Lottery games, or Lottery Issues, email: or use our web-based Enquiry form.

Lotto America - Any ad space
latest lottery winners

Must be at least 18 to buy, sell or redeem Lottery tickets. Benefiting Idaho Public Schools and the Permanent Building Fund. PLEASE PLAY RESPONSIBLY.

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Cybersecurity

Copyright © 2009-2017, Idaho Lottery. All Rights Reserved.